Official: I’m a photography wizard

Any minute now I’ll be receiving my special photography wizarding hat from the great photography wizardry council.

No, I haven’t been tripping, this is what the lovely people over at Cardiff Life described me as in their little mention of me in the Spotlight section of this month’s mag.

It’s so lovely to be highlighted in the mag as their favourite blog for the month, especially given how young the project is and how many fantastic bloggers I’m proud to say hail from this city too.

I promise to use my newly-bestowed wizarding prowess only for good!

On a side note, there’s some fantastic products in the shopping section, many of which hail from our fabulous arcades – so I’m not the only one who is shouting about them 🙂

You can pick up a copy of Cardiff Life in lots of pubs, bars, shops and various other places around the city, pick one up if you can!

P.S You’ll see that it says the blog has had 1,946 hits so far. I’m so excited to report that since whenever the magazine was sent to press that has more than doubled and I’m now only a whisker away from 5,000. Thank you so much to all you lovely people who have visited so far, I hope I can keep you entertained!

Leave a Reply

