Pen & Paper… now with added pens

A few weeks ago when I uploaded my post on the beautiful stationery haven that is the Pen and Paper in the Royal Arcade, the more astute amongst you may have noticed a distinct lack of er… pens.

This was also noticed by the owner of said shop, who very politely pointed out that it was a vital section of the business that I had missed while drooling over the coloured pencils. An easy mistake to make, even if I do say so myself.

So, I paid them another visit, and, the joker that I am, I decided it would be mightily hilarious to shoot the pen pictures with my very own PEN, Olympus PEN that is. This is the first time I’ve used the camera for arcade pictures, but I’m pretty happy with the results. I make no secret of my love for art filters, so that’s mainly what you’ll find here.

Don’t forget to check back on the original story for the full details on the Pen and Paper, and of course those drool inducing pencil pictures. Though of course, that may just be me that finds those so enticing.

Enjoy!























Leave a Reply

